Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Cross Country (boys) – Tim Smith – tdsmith@bcbe.org

Cross Country (girls) – Rachel Parker – rparker@bcbe.org

Football – Tad Niblett – tdniblett@bcbe.org

Swim & Dive – Tori Davis – vdavis@bcbe.org

Volleyball – Jillie Prater – jmprater@bcbe.org

Winter Sports

Basketball (boys) – George Minoso – gbminoso@bcbe.org

Basketball (girls) – Sally Jeter – sejeter@bcbe.org

Bowling – Barry Guy

Indoor Track – Byron Flanigan – bflanigan@bcbe.org

Wrestling – Chris Slater – cslater@bcbe.org

Spring Sports

Baseball – Matt McDonald – mmcdonald@bcbe.org

Golf (girls) – Stan Shotts -jsshotts@bcbe.org

Golf (boys) – Jeff Ricks

Soccer  – Chris Hammac – chammac@bcbe.org

Softball – Deidra Davis – ddavis@bcbe.org

Tennis – George Minoso – gbminoso@bcbe.org

Track – Byron Flanigan – bflanigan@bcbe.org